Albanvale

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$145 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
28 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Shared and separate lounge

Home Description

Description of the home

Home is always clean. Current tenant's are quiet and friendly. Close to public transport and shopping center. Room would suit a single. 2 living are's with a large dining area. Bed room has heating and air con ducts and is next to the laundry/bath room and toilet. Spacious back yard with BBQ and undercover area. Quiet location

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, split 3 ways Internet available

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
Working and studying, quiet, easy going, home is always kept very clean and tidy.
Compatible people
I clean after myself, quiet, easy to get along with. Enjoy cooking, reading, going to the football and are enjoying studying to be a counselor.
Description of pets
I have a fish tank, 1 Budge and my house mate has a cute small playful dog

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog