Buderim

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
1 September 2019 for 1 month to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Own outdoor area
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Bedroom has own outdoor space for morning coffee accompanied by birds singing. There is an option to use the outdoor standing desk or front patio table for study etc.

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful home in very quiet area of Buderim. This contemporary home has stunning open plan living room with beautiful wooden floors. Dining areas inside and on verandah. Front patio perfect for breakfast, with contemporary dining in open plan for winter. Contemporary furnishings. Partner is artist with his art on the walls. Returning from overseas we are re establishing our international art business from Buderim.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Share utilities - electricity, gas, internet . Netflix on television.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Husband, Svein. Active with swimming and gym. Artist works from studio yet to found. Neat tidy
Dianne - arts administration, marketing etc. Re establishing life back in Australia. CAtching up with old friends whilst meeting new friends. Getting involved with local culture. Walking in the busy.
Compatible people
Love to have a flatmate join our artistic space. Perfect place to study, write, enjoy being close to nature. We enjoy having a long lunch every now and then, catch up with friends and enjoy a good glass of wine. Would like to have a mature student, or professional person who values and enjoys being in gorgeous space. We would the flatmate to share some of the tasks - cleans up after using the kitchen etc.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog