Bells Creek

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
26 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Brand new, 3 bedroom house, with 2 bathrooms.
Stone benches through out, aircon in living room. Share with one male (35yrs old) and his French bulldog.

Brand new estate, 10mins drive from the beach & Caloundra CBD, 20mins from Maroochydore

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Power and water split 50/50
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi I'm Dan, I. 35yrs old work full time for Bmw. I have a 10mth old pup and love riding motorbikes, surfing and having a good time in general.
Compatible people
I am looking for a flatmate who is working and pays bills on time, easy going, loves animals and clean. Someone that is ok hanging out with housemates
Description of pets
My dog is a 10mth old French bulldog who is very chilled out and easy going

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog