Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
Apartment
Home size
1 bedder/studio
Parking
Covered off-street

Shared bedroom (2 beds)

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
31 May 2019 for 4 months to 6 months
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Its a one bedroom appartment, shared room.

This property is located in Annerley. It has One bedroom, one bathroom and two balconies, with a community pool. Fairfield station is 2 minutes walk and Coles, Aldi and other shops/ restaurant are 5mins walk. With woolworth and bus stop is 8-10 minutes walk, depending on how fast you walk :P There is hungry jacks, KFC. taco bell, subway and sushi place in the area. Which you can easily walk to. There is two gym close by.

The apartment comes furnished, so you dont have to buy anything of your own. If you own a car, there is a car port too. Its good for someone who wants to live close to the city and have pretty much everything near by. I will be the only housemate. so most of the time the place is quite, good for students or someone who wants a quite place.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Reya. I am 24 years old and from Dubai. Currently I am studying and working part-time. I am pretty chilled out, wouldn't mind having a drink or two with my housemate. I want anyone living with me to feel comfortable, like living with a friend or family. I moved here from Melbourne. So most of my friends live in Melbourne. And have only handful of friends here in Brisbane. So most of the time the house will be empty and not crowded. You can bring friends over if you want. You will be sharing the room with me. The reason for renting/ sharing room is because my current roommate is leaving the country. And i love living in this apartment because everything is walking distance and i don't drive and this place is close to the city but at the same time its quite and peaceful. I am looking for someone who is clean and tidy. I am not too fussy. but would like someone to clean after themselves as it helps to keep the house clean all the time. There is two single bed and all the household items are provided, so you don't have to bring anything of your own. I haven't had a housemate in a long time as i travelled and lived with my partner but I am excited to have a housemate.
Compatible people
I think I am pretty chilled out person.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog