Abbotsford

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$280 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 September 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Peaceful dwelling town house, walking distance to transport and water. Near local shops and a block from the bay.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity and that's it :)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am the only occupant. I am in management sales and marketing and respected in my local area by all ,I am social like keeping fit and healthy and I do love a BBQ or two at home as I am very social , I like calming times as well,.my apartment offers a peaceful dwelling when you come home from a busy day.
Compatible people
Some one who easy easy going respectful of others clean and tidy
Positive and pays the rent on time
Description of pets
Two cats Jessie and Missy
Lovable independent and social

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog