Cottesloe

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
11 January 2021 for 2 weeks plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedroom right on North Cottesloe beach. I'm an artist and my studio is in the building. I travel a lot also. Fully furnished, no storage space. Any age as long as the right fit !

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 25 to 30 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi Im Jos, Im an artist/painter. This place is actually used as my studio, it also has 3 bedrooms, I occupy one bedroom and I stay here only part time as I travel a lot. I'm a little fussy as to the type of person I share with because its my inspirational work space. No party animals. The place is amazingly located right on North Cottesloe Beach.
Compatible people
Honest, responsible, respectful of space, sense of humor , healthy & active, surf, beach lover essential
Description of pets
1 year old pug, lives here part time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog