Augustine Heights

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
2 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 years old house in a very quiet area the perfect house to come after work and relax.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Depends on the usage there probably will be an extra charge for electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
My name is Daniel, I am the owner of the house, recently my ex wife moved to another place and I am looking for a flatmates to obviously help me with the bills. I will have my 2 years old daughter 50% custody so you will have to be kid and pet friendly. I do work full time many many hours.
Compatible people
Friendly, tidy, responsable.
Description of pets
My dogs name is Bongo he is a 5 years old chocolate labrador, very friendly with people and other dogs.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay