Goodwood

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$162 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$162 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 June 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious home in Goodwood with 3 large bedroom and a newly renovated kitchen and lounge area. Easy access to public transport to the city with a 2 minute walk to the tram, 5 minute walk to the train or bus route options.

You will be living with 2 lovely females who keep the space clean and homely.
Will be very sad to leave this area as it is a gem!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

Bills are shared quarterly for electricity, water and gas and a monthly payment for wifi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
About the occupants
Jaime - I will be moving interstate to work for a fashion company and leaving this lovely house

Dem 25i- is a full time student and works casually as a nurse. She is bubbly and also keen for a bit of chit chat. Healthy lifestyle and keeps active.

Nicole 27 - Full time store manager. Loves to have a laugh and enjoy hanging out. Healthy lifestyle and keeps active.

Both housemates are very respectful of their own space and shared spaces. They both work different hours so sometimes there is room to have some quiet time.
Compatible people
We are looking for a housemate who can respect the house and be proud of it!
-friendly attitude
-social
-cleanliness
-respect for others
-punctual
-full time work preferably

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog