Rostrevor

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
Security bond
1 month
Other information
Large studio sized bedroom with own entrance. Internet available. Very light and airy.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 5-br split level home in the foothills. House is 45 sq, on two levels, open plan upstairs + 3 bedrooms, large games room and 2 bedrooms downstairs. Has 3 bathrooms. Views from the balcony to the coast, air-conditioning, foxtel and room to relax by the pool in the summer. Own bathroom. May be able to offer off street parking.

Close to shopping centre and 24-hour gym, bus direct to city nearby, but also not far from Paradise Interchange for O'Bahn. Lots of lovely walks, including Black Hill and Morialta Conservation Park.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Bills can be included - depending on flatmate's preference.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
About the occupants
We are a couple and work in ICT. Things we enjoy include walking in green areas, watching movies, health and fitness and good food. Easy to get along with.
Compatible people
Tidy and pet friendly.
Description of pets

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog