Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
1 June 2019 for 2 weeks to 1 month
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey we’re looking for someone to rent out a room in our light and bright two bedroom house in Burleigh for the month of June. You’d be sharing the house with a 30yr old female. We would love a relaxed clean person.

- Newly renovated with loads of outdoor space
- 10min walk to the beach/amazing cafes/bars + shops
- Dates negotiable
- Internet
- All bills included

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
About the occupants
I am an early 30s clean relaxed female looking for a like minded person
Compatible people
kind, social, relaxed, clean
Description of pets
We have a white ragdoll cat (waffles) with a lovely nature who is happy to be handled. He is also hypoallergenic and I am fully responsible for him

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog