Bedford Park

Adelaide

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$125 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone,
I am looking for a female flatmate because my friend is going back to her country and I need someone to replace her. Student preferable. I am full time student at Flinders University.

Address is 5A Riverside Drive, Bedford Park, 5042

- This is 2 bedrooms unit
- Right next to the Flinders Medical Centre
- Buses and train is in walking distance
- Closes to Marion shopping centre
- Aircon and heather available
- Every you need is here just bring yourself

* $125/week bond 2 weeks
* Bills are not included , it depends on how much we are consuming then it will be devised in half 😊
* Internet is available but it has to be connected
* Need someone who are clean and tidy and no shoes in the house sorry 😐
* No contact required but preferably long stay

I am an easy going person☺️☺️☺️ and looking forward to see you
Feel free to contact me for more information by this number only 0484648601 Chutima (text&call) because I am hardly checked my gumtree account 😊😊 welcome for inspecting

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electric bill is monthly pay
Water and gas bill are 3 months pay
And it is devised in a half

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Hi my name is Chutima, 29 yrs from Thailand
I study nursing at Flinders University and this is my second year
I love staying home study, doing garden and cooking
I am an easygoing person
Compatible people
I am looking for a friendly and consideration person with a positive attitude to life, if you are after a drama-free flat and don’t mind doing your bit to keep the unit clean and tidy, then we are in the same page and one more thing this unit is shoes-free. I think it is great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each other space and privacy. Your friend are welcome visitors ☺️😊

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog