Bellevue Heights

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$165 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Small bedroom (single bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
A small, lockable bedroom with a private, adjoining study room. Total area 11 square metres (5.1 M x 2.1 M). Additional Items: Bed Linen, Electric fan, Electric Heater, Bedside Table, Desk, Chair, Desk Lamp

Home Description

Description of the home

Just one minute’s walk to the entrance of Flinders University and the Sturt educational precinct (nursing college and IELI). A small, lockable bedroom and a private, adjoining study room in an historic home with friendly and stable students as housemates. The rent includes all bills, access to an equipped kitchen, modern bathroom, two toilets, laundry, common room, verandah, courtyard, spacious grounds in a rural setting which comprises the homestead, an old barn, old stables and many trees with a picturesque creek.

Electricity, Gas, Water and Internet are included in the rent. On-site parking. No extra charges. 25 metres distance to the uni campus entrance. Furnishings include a single bed, desk, chairs, wardrobe, drawers, fan, heater. Room occupancy is for a single student only.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

No Bills - Electricity, Gas, Water, Internet and On-site parking are included in the rent. No extra charges.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
About the occupants
Predominantly university students
Compatible people
Personable and balanced with preparedness to do a fair share of house chores
Description of pets
2 cats

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Cats okay