Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We have one room available as my friend has just moved out. Theres two rooms to choose from, one is very large and the other is decent but has a wardrobe. We have Netflix, wifi and a pool table. We are very inviting and friendly.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

To be discussed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
Music
About the occupants
Im 20 years old currently working and will be studying next semester, ill be in the house the most, My dad also lives up the other end of the house and he works full time. we also have a small dog called buddy.
Compatible people
Able to get along and communicate
Description of pets
buddy is an indoor/out door dog he has a doggy door and we also have a baby gate dividing him from the bedrooms so you can have you own personal space because he loves cuddles and being with people

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay