Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
22 July 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Have a Dyson fan/heater, loads of wardroom space.

Home Description

Description of the home

Large 2 bedroom terrace, quiet street, loads of eateries, pub, woollies, Dan Murphy's, transport - bus and train. Walking distance to Erskinville and Newtown

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

electricity (approx $222 every 2 months) , broadband ($33 per month), water ($25 quarterly) we can discuss groceries and how we manage

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am Kerry, I am 59 years young, work full time - can be long hours during the week, I love to relax at the weekends, markets, movies, take the dog for a walk. Love Pilates, walking - thinking about yoga as there is a studio at the end of the street
Compatible people
Sociable, friendly, independent, honest, loves dogs
Description of pets
Small, mini dachshund, very lovable, toilet trained. His name is Charlie. Barks when people are at the door only.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
41 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog