Magill

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$195 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom house on a large North/South facing block with a bright, airy studio in the back garden. Shared living areas include dining, kitchen, lounge and sunroom. The available bedroom is not furnished but the rest of the house is fully appointed with all requirements.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

50% Gas, Electricity, Internet, Water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Creative interests
  • Music
About the occupants
My name is Laura, I'm a recent empty-nester, quiet but friendly, non-smoker, reasonably (but nt militantly) ecologically-minded, left leaning (politically/ideologically), caring, warm and intelligent I like to laugh, Im a keen reader and I often have music playing in the house.
Thompson is an old and deaf Jack-Russel. He's pretty easy-going so long as no-one challenges his old-dog routine (which includes a lot of sleeping.
Ollie is a feisty young cat. He loves a game and isn't shy of letting ou know how he's feeling, If he likes you, you'll be rewarded with many gifts including crickets and moths.
Compatible people
Respnsible but not boring, social, must enjoy the company of animals, not averse to a bit of life in the house but not a prty-all-week kind of person, good sense of humour, not anally-retentive about the housekeeping but not a grot either, ideally non-smoker, ideally enjoy being in the garden.
Description of pets
Thompson (old dog)
Ollie (young cat)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog