Arundel

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$185 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 November 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
1 Private Bedroom - Garden View.

Home Description

Description of the home

Furnished/Unfurnished Room Available Now. Close to trams, bus stops and Coles.

~~ 1 Private Bedroom - Garden View ~~
Option to have furnished or Unfurnished Bedroom with Queen Bed, Chest of Draws, Desk and Lamp
Built in Wardrobe with Coat Hangers
Door Lock - Lock inside but also has a Key to lock the room
Looks out onto Garden
Parking on Street
Shared Bathroom

All bills included in your rent (except Internet).

~~ House Features ~~
Large Kitchen and living areas

~~ Outdoor Area ~~
Large private pool with BBQ
Situated on the Golf Course

~~Places Close By~~
Closest Bus Stop - 5min walk
Tram - 5 min drive / 25min walk
Griffith University - 8min drive / 50min walk
Gold Coast University Hospital - 7min drive / 49min walk
Gold Coast Private Hospital - 7min drive / 44min walk
Coles Supermarket - 3min drive / 15min walk

Feel free to come and have a look at the room :)

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

~~~Included in Your Rent ~~~
Standard Electricity Usage
Standard Water Usage
Pool Maintenance
Lawn Maintenance

Wifi Internet $25 / Month if needed

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Spirituality
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi, my name is Clarissa Nice to Meet You!

About Me: I'm a very easy going person. I enjoy Netflix and having a drink with wild turkey being my favourite. I'm into computers and website design. I will be starting study soon.

My brother: Andrew loves a good Netflix film and enjoys playing with drones. He runs a car detailing business and Uber.

Our house is easy going and laid back. We like to have the occasional drink and BBQ on weekends.
Compatible people
Who we are looking for: Someone easy going, honest, tidy, without pets and a non smoker.

If you have any questions or would like to inspect the room, property or come to meet us for a chat please don't hesitate to contact me. Thanks and have a Wonderful Day!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog