Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$250 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 1 week to 2 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Lake house decorated in a coastal style. Very quiet and relaxing home with amazing views of the lake. Sunrise and sunsets are not to be missed at our patio.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • BBQ facilities
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

they are included in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I'm Tere. I'm an English teacher from Argentina. I live in this house with my husband Lewis (Australian). We both work and he's currently studying as well. We like having our house organised and clean, and enjoy having some beers in the patio overlooking the lake.
Compatible people
We are both very friendly and easygoing. If there are any issues, we are open to communication as the best way to solve them :)

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog