Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$220 per week (includes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 2 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Large, spacious home in the centre of Middle Park and Albert Park villages. Tram stop at your door step.
A short walk to all shops and cafes and a ten minute tram ride to the CBD.
Close to MSAC and the bay.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • City views

Bills and expenses

Electricity,gas, water, internet.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hello, I am a busy person working in the travel industry and away at times with work.
You are most welcome to enjoy the rooms available and the surrounds of Albert Park.
A home that is peaceful and an environment that is warm and comfortable is important.
Would suit those who are in need of a temporary place to stay whether travelling or working and require the convenience of the fantastic location.
Compatible people
A great person stay is one who is happy, clean and friendly and requires a temporary stay while working or travelling.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog