Bibra Lake

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is medium in size but can fit a queen bed. There is a single wardrobe and a window, it is carpeted, in close proximity to the bathroom and toilet and has been recently painted.

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a few shared living spaces and a secure back yard to relax in. The home is comfortably sized, not too big and not too small, but its easy enough to find some space to yourself if that is what you're seeking.

-About 10 minutes or less to drive to Murdoch University, Murdoch station, Cockburn Central station, Fiona Stanley hospital, Coogee beach, and many more places!
-Closest grocery store is a 3 minute drive away.
-25 minute drive to the Perth CBD.
-520 bus route: A few minutes walk up the road, takes you to the centre of Fremantle or Cockburn station depending on the direction.
-512 bus route: Stop is about 10 minutes walk down the road and will take you to Murdoch station.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Study or office
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

The bills are included in the rent and includes: unlimited internet, water, lawn mowing, gas and electricity.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Sports
  • Travel
About the occupants
My name is Kate, I am 21 and studying a Bachelor of Sports, Recreation and Events Management. I'm currently looking for work to fill the hours outside of my study. When at home you'll usually find me chilling or studying with my dog Lily in my room or on the couch watching the footy! I like to get out and see friends or attend events a couple of times a week and every now and then I'll go out to a bar or a club.

Tiarna is 22 and currently employed as a nurse. Tiarna works 4 days a week and enjoys looking after her health. You can find Tiarna at the gym, in the kitchen meal prepping or watching home renovation shows on the TV. We both love terrible reality dating shows as well so you best believe when they're back in season that will be a household event!
Compatible people
We are looking for someone who respects personal space but is also friendly and happy to have a chat. We are not interested in a flatmate that goes out partying constantly but occasionally is fine, no smokers, and must love dogs!
Description of pets
Our most important occupant is Lily the Jack Russell. She can take a little bit of time to adjust to a new addition but she's typically pretty chill, happy to sleep, wants all of your attention, and to lick you endlessly, she especially loves toes. Lily doesn't get along with other animals so we are unable to accommodate any more pets unfortunately.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog