Aubin Grove

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
19 May 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

Our home is a short walk from our local shops and train station. It is also a short drive to the bigger shopping centre (gateways). There is a play ground just next to us and a large trail walk through shrubbery and bush. We're not more than 20 minutes away from the beach as well!

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

There are electricity, water and gas bills. They are divided. Internet bill is paid in full so no need to worry about that one.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
About the occupants
Suzanne , 49 years old , casual work (permant position) outdoor smoker , casual but outgoing and good conversationalist. Easy going and down to earth.
Compatible people
As long as you clean up after yourself and don't smoke indoors we shouldnt have a problem!
Description of pets
We have a 7 month old puppy; she's a blue healer X staffy. She's very friendly and loves people and other animals. She tends to stick to close to her owner so she won't bother you much.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog