Elizabeth East

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (includes bills)
Couple$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 June 2019 for 2 weeks to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

The property includes 2 toilets, unlimited NBN, house has air con, work shop, a big back yard, security system, The lounge room has a tv with Netflix, also the Lounge room has a split system reverse cycle air con. 1 street away to the 228 bus stop that takes you straight to the city, 15 minute walk to Elizabeth shopping centre, 5/7 minute walk from freemount park and a 2 minute walk from take away shops.the room has just had carpets replaced, and new celling fan installed.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

All bills are included in rent, as well as food, unless your vegan, or vegetarian. As me and my wife are meat eaters.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Male, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Current affairs
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hey everyone. myself and my wife are currently looking for someone to move in to our spare room. Me and my wife are parents to a beautiful 3 year old, are we are both 27 , My wife loves her horror movies, her lovie Dovie movies and metal and myself I love my rock and metal music. I’m also a musician and play instruments. We also love tv shows, movie nights, gigs, jam session and a couple of drinks with music and card/console games. We also do on call work at the moment setting up and taking down massive concerts in Adelaide. We are looking for someone who can pay $300 a fortnight (negotiable) which includes all bill/rent and food (depending on diet needs eg vegan or vegetarian due to us eating meat) we are looking for mainly a female as my wife prefers females but will also accept couples, and who can be social at times (we don’t want someone who spends all there time in the room), also someone who can help cook and clean around the house. Help with gardening, Who’s is good with kids and cats and doesn’t mind loud music! If interested please message me for more details, if you can find my facebook and send me a message through there if it’s easier, Mark William Durward. As this site doesn’t let Everyone message
Compatible people
Helps out with cooking, cleaning and gardening, respectful.
Description of pets
Luna am ziva are our cats. Ziva only wants attention when she wants It. And Luna is the biggest sook in the world and always wants attention

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
Smokers okay
Pets
Pets okay