Findon

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$180 per week (includes bills)
Date available
12 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Partly furnished room. Clean, fresh room. Secure and private.
Looking for a third person to share this house / space with.

Home Description

Description of the home

Fully furnished and welcoming home in a really great area and neighbourhood. Shared bathroom, toilet (WC), living area and fully equipped kitchen. Private lockable, secure room with roller shutters for security also good light block out if required. Looking for a third person to share this shared space with.

7KM to city centre, 6.5KM to popular beaches, 5KM to Adelaide Airport. Frequent public transport on two nearby main roads, to the city and to West Lakes - Westfield shopping Centre & $10 Cinemas. Post Office walking distance from home, multiple grocery stores nearby. Off street parking and ample street parking.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, water, wifi, all included in rate.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Hi I’m Ljubica, I mostly go by Lj. I have a Croatian background, work full time as an Administrator on a Construction site. I’m 38, however young at heart and spirit. I have no kids or pets (yet), it’s just me. I’m an early riser, try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I am opening up my home to share the space with a third housemate. I have many hobbies and interests, mostly involving food, cooking, dressmaking, sewing, pattern -making. I’m always working on something. I like to keep busy, however also like to unwind with Netflix, catch up with friends, or keep to myself.
Compatible people
I’m looking for a third housemate who is respectful of shared spaces (especially the kitchen and bathroom). I like everything to be neat and clean. It’s important we get along and respect one another as house mates.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog