Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
12 June 2019 for 4 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi Girls,
I am looking to share my fully furnished apartment with a female.
I am looking for a flatmate to share my apartment in Alexandria. The place is very near to St peters station (8 Mins walk), new town (15 Mins) and famous cafes. There is a bus stand just in front of the house and the bus directly goes to redfern so its very convenient.
The rent does not include internet and other bills but everything is available which will be shared equally between us.
You will have your own room and bathroom.The room is decent sized with Built in cupboard just next to the bathroom. The apartment is fully furnished just bed and mattress will be needed for your room.
Feel free to message me if you have any questions.
The apartment is suited in a complex which has gym and pool can be accessed by you without any additional charges.
Feel free to msg if you have any questions :)

Home features

  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Electronic security
  • Swimming pool
  • Gym or fitness area

Bills and expenses

- Internet
- Electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi ,
i am looking to share my apartment with someone who is positive and has good vibes.
Compatible people
- Cleanliness
- Social
-lively

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog