Arana Hills

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 June 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
I have a dog, I have 3 daughters I have custody of on and off during the week depending arrangements and every Saturday, I work full-time so I'm home for dinner and bed out the door by 5am.

Home Description

Description of the home

Across the rd from shops, within walking distance to ferny grove train station, close to parks, ferny hills library. 15minute drive to the city.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Rent includes (electricity and water)

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Sports
About the occupants
Erik 29, construction worker
Children 1-2times a week possibly
(10,7,2yrs)
Marlboro (dog)
Compatible people
Honest, hard working, respectful and tidy. Future flat mate needs to respect the reality that there's gonna be 3 little girls some what running a muk in my house at times and that's about it.
Description of pets
Male desexed, mostly outside dog, staffy crossed, good with people and kids.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
18 to 30 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog