Mawson Lakes

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
14 June 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Has a bed at the moment but if it’s not required and you’re willing to help me move it, we can change things around.
$175 a week, possibly negotiable.

Please send me a text message as I can’t reply to messages on Flatmate Finders.

Home Description

Description of the home

3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. I have an en-suite so the main bathroom would be yours unless there were visitors. Walking distance to the Mawson Lakes interchange.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Bills will be split.
Internet, gas, electricity and water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
About the occupants
I’m a hard worker with a full time job. I live with my 6 year old Kelpie dog and we like to go walking and to the beach
Compatible people
Looking for someone clean and easy going
Description of pets
6 year old Kelpie, super happy and loves a pat and a cuddle. Very friendly and even people who don’t like dogs, love him!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
  • Without a cat or dog
  • Dogs okay