Albion

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$600 per month (excludes bills)
Date available
15 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Hi everyone, we’re looking for a third awesome housemate to join us in our place in Albion.

A little about the house, its located on a quiet street, it has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and open plan living and dining, Its very spacious. The spare bedrooms are a standard size and will fit queen bed, bedside tables, dressing table and there is lots of closet space. We have 2 spare bedrooms, so you can have your pick, we will only be getting the one extra housemate in, so there will be 3 of us all up.

We keep the house neat and tidy in the shared areas and clean up after ourselves. You will be sharing a bathroom with just me, there is both shower and a separate bath and a separate toilet. I am an extremely clean and tidy person so would really appreciate someone who is also very clean to share this space with me.

If you drive there is on street parking, also public transport near by too, busses and trains all within walking distance. The Sunshine Marketplace is super close too.

If you're interested and want to organise a viewing and time to meet us shoot us a message and tell us a little about yourself 😊

Rach and Nez

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Rent is $600 a month for the room and utilities and internet will be divided by 3 when they come in. Bond will be one month’s rent and we are looking for a long-term tenant.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
About us, we’re both in our mid-thirties, we both work, and I also study fulltime, so we are both quite busy and enjoy our downtime. We’re not a party house but we are social and friendly and looking for someone who is also.
Compatible people
We're fun, friendly and easy going.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog