Annerley

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious 3 bed townhouse, open-plan living/dining area opens to a large deck. The townshouse is walking distance to public transport, moments to shops and cafes, close to three major hospitals, and less than 15 minutes to the heart of Brisbane CBD.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room

Bills and expenses

Shared Bills
Electricity
Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey guys!! My name is Rebekka. I'm work full time so I like to spend my weeknights cooking dinner, watching TV. I'm not a party person. Clean, tidy and easy going character. I believe common areas kept neat and clean. Happy to share a glass of wine and a chat but also respect space and quiet time.
Compatible people
Looking for someone who is clean tidy, respectful of quiet time but also likes to have a wine and watch a movie.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog