Carrara

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

Room to rent in 3-bedroom home, share with 1 other 45 year old female. You will have own bedroom with built in robe and queen size bed.
Must be ultra clean!!!
Close to M1, supermarkets, take away at front door, 10 mins to Robina, 15 mins to Pacific Fair, 5 mins to train station and 2 minute walk to bus stop.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The rent includes electricity, internet & water bills. Will need to buy own food, all bathroom & toilet items and laundry items

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I'm Michelle, I'm 45 years old and work as an administration office at GCUH. After work I like to come home and watch some telly. On the weekends I like to catch up with friends, go to the movies and do the housework. I am very house proud and love to keep a clean home.
Compatible people
I'm looking for friendly, honest & considerate people. If you like a quiet home and don't mind doing your bit to keep the home clean and tidy, then we're on the same page. I thinks it's nice to be able to get to know each other but also to respect each others privacy and down time.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog