Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Couple$450 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 2 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a couple-sized room available in our spacious apartment in Alexandria, 5 minutes walk from Redfern train station, which is one stop from Central station. Supermarkets, cafes and pubs are all within 5 - 10 minutes walk.

The bedroom contains a queen-sized bed and built-in wardrobe with large mirrors and you will have your own bathroom (bath and shower).

The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, a cosy living and dining area, which leads on to a large balcony with outdoor seating. You will also have full use of the washer, dryer and air conditioning.

Bond 3 weeks
Viewings 0 4 8 1 7 1 2 2 8 6

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security
  • Elevator / Lift

Bills and expenses

Bills included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
Geoff (UK) is 27 and working in Camperdown, Gaby (Belgium) is 28 and undertaking her PhD in Darlinghurst. Both very friendly, clean and approachable. We spend a lot of time out and about at the weekends and look forward to coming home to a relaxed and sociable environment after a 9-5 work day.
Compatible people
We're looking for relaxed and sociable personalities

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog