Burleigh Waters

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (includes bills)
Couple$300 per week (includes bills)
Date available
27 May 2020 for 4 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The room is definitely a large one. There is a bedside table on both sides of the queen size bed. There is also a tallboy and still enough room for a desk if you wish to put one in.

Home Description

Description of the home

We have a beautiful home with a great covered deck overlooking the pool. The house also directly opposite the Stocklands shopping centre where there is public transport and a nice walk to Burleigh Beach.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

The bills are electricity, gas, water, internet and pool cleaner.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 36 to 40 years
  • 41+ years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cooking and food
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey nice to meet you, I’m Megan and my husband is Patrick. We are clean, quiet, hard working couple who like having small gatherings at home occasionally, socialising, and chilling out on the deck. We might be getting older but we are still young at heart.
Compatible people
Easygoing, tidy, happy go lucky qualities make up a good flatmate. You know someone who cleans up after themselves, respects things and is happy to chat and chill out on the deck.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog