Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
4 August 2019 for 4 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

Super cute recently renovated terrace in vibey Alexandria! Complete with ornate finishings, polished timber floor and AIRCON - thank you Jesus. Super spacey 3 bedrooms and two epic flat mates.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Gas, electricity, cleaner(20 each a fortnight), internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, gay/bi
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Music
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
About the occupants
We are Luke and Nicole,
Childhood besties - think Will and Grace! Luke works in entertainment (odd hours) and Nicole works in the city in Luxury goods. We love good food, wine... lots of wine, socialising and a bingey night in with a good film. We are a social house and want someone who fits in nicely, but who also understands personal space and own time.
Compatible people
We like a friendly, witty, fun flatmate who is clean and tidy and doesn’t mind having a dinner together every so often. You should have a good stable job and be passionate about what you do! Love a laugh and too share a good ol tragic date story!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
25 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog