Bundamba

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Couple$235 per week (includes bills)
Date available
30 June 2019 for 4 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
This is the medium size bedroom with a shared bathroom

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a lovely little unit with parking in the complex,quite place,modern design 3 toilets and 2 bathrooms. Both rooms can fit a double bed or bigger, the main room has it’s on rob and toilet, shower,this room is $200 a week includes bills. The other room would have a shared bathroom and it dose have a rob as well. This room would be $175 a week including bills

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer

Bills and expenses

Bills are in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
Cars or motorbikes
About the occupants
Hi I’m Isaac,I’m a chippy by trade so you probably never see me as I am gone early morning to night,pretty relaxed as long as the house is kept tidy and everyone respects each other and there things we will get along fine
Compatible people
I’m never here but when I am I’m always up for a chat!

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
  • 18 to 24 yrs
  • 36 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog