Alkimos

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

5 minute walk from the bus stop, and the bottle shop 😂 2 minute drive to the beach. Not a large house so I’m looking for someone I’ll really get along with someone that enjoys a drink, music, and doesn’t take life too seriously.
Two bathrooms, two toilets, unfurnished room. I have one dog. 😌

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

$150 per week, and halves on bills. Internet paid for.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Music
  • Video games
  • Writing
About the occupants
My name is Paris, 23, lesbian.
I have a two year old son (3 in July.)
I love playing music and having a drink 🥃
I’m nervous to share a house with anyone but I’ve been here for over a year on my own and really think some help with rent will take some stress off of me. But I’m definitely looking for someone who’s going to get along with me and be a mate! Sit out the back and have a drink with me, ect. I want it to be fun, not awkward. 😬 not really sure why else to say 🤔
Compatible people
Honesty
Not sensitive 🙈
Has a laugh
Has a drink
Likes kids
Gets along with everyone
Doesn’t mind cleaning 😬
Description of pets
One dog, she barks a bit, but she’s a good girl. Very friendly.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog