North Bondi

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$370 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$480 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 September 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
Security bond
1 month
Other information
It’s a beautiful large room with built in wardrobes and a queen size bed and bedside table.

Home Description

Description of the home

A beautiful beachside, sunny and airy 2 bedroom apartment on Ben Buckler seconds from the water.

Light with a lovely quirky kitchen and living room onto the balcony with water views.

Close to north bondi shops, minute from the ocean and close to public transport.

Home features

  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Water views

Bills and expenses

Bills include internet, gas, electricity and toilet roll etc.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Chrissie and I would be your flatmate.

I’m a yoga teacher, naturopath and energy worker so also work from home a little.

I love the ocean, yoga, surfing, being in nature. Love hanging out with friends, being active and eating good healthy food. I like to dance and go out for dinner and an occasional wine.

I am vegan so preferably you’re not a big carnivore.
Compatible people
I’m looking to create a home so i would love a flatmate who is respectful and tidy but not OCD. But washes up after themselves and happy to tidy up.

Someone who likes to hang and watch a movie and have a chat occasionally but has their own life.

A good communicator and ideally works full time.

Someone who loves the beach and loves to go down for a spontaneous swim or surf together.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog