Belmont

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$320 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
13 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Walk-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
  • Own outdoor area
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
includes amazing en-suite with a large double vanity all marble walls and floors, huge spa bath, massive open wardrobe, and room itself is huge (the old bedroom suite in it was a large king bed with a TV set, as well as a makeup vanity chest of draws 2 bed side tables and a large floor to ceiling mirror)

Home Description

Description of the home

Looking for someone to move into a beautiful and spacious master suite, marble bathroom double vanity, rainfall shower and big spa bath, luxurious wardrobe space, massive room and all open area, house itself is fully furnished, the bedroom itself is not furnished, 2 storey and open plan living, $160 a week, garage parking with $550 cash bond, our house is big and spacious so we don’t step on each other’s toes but we are like a little family, comes with 2 house mates as well as well as a spare room for guests/study area, central area 15 minutes from Perth city and surrounding areas

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Electrical bills usually even out to be around $150 per month give or take, $75 for water and $17.50 for internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
  • Non-smoker
  • Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
2 girls living in the house previous male just moved out so we don’t mind the gender we just mind the person!
We all have bubbly open minded friendly personality’s and all get along great, house is big enough to not get on each other’s nerves not that that ever happens, positive and sharing environment but respectful of each other’s privacy and things
Compatible people
We don’t want any assholes to sum it up

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog