Aberglasslyn

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

4 bedroom home; two living rooms, small study area, 2 car garage, small back yard. Small alfresco area out the back.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Gas, Water - would be divided between tenants. NBN, Netflix’s, Stan - optional.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I’m Bec, 30 years old. Work full time. I’m very quiet and a bit of a home body. I enjoy video games and music.
Compatible people
Looking for a friendly easy going, considerate person who loves animals. I’d prefer someone who works full time.
Description of pets
I have two kitties, little cat and Ziggy, both are quiet until they want to be fed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog