Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$450 per week (includes bills)
Couple$600 per week (includes bills)
Date available
18 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month
Other information
This beautiful attic room on the 4th floor features loads of space and storage, and an ensuite bathroom and carpet flooring. You can have the room with a bed frame or without. It has electronic blinds and heating and air-conditioning.

Home Description

Description of the home

New contemporary four story, 4 bedroom terrace house situated on a quiet street. The living and kitchen area has beautiful polished concrete floors, entertaining/bbq area, huge kitchen with gas cooking, dining and lounge room with a glass door courtyard in the centre of the house that creates a fresh and light atmosphere.

There’s a park and tennis courts opposite the house and it’s a 10 min walk to woolies and green square train station, 5 mins walk to The Grounds of Alexandria and 15 min walk to The Cannery

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

All bills included - includes nbn, water, gas, electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 31 to 35 years
  • 41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Business
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Alicia, a 33yr/old photographer and marketer. I spend most of my spare time with friends, in nature, going on hikes and travelling.
Kevin is a 45yr/old musician and marketer. He spends most of his time running his business and spending time with family.

We are both super easy going, respectful of each other’s space and love to share a wine and meal from time to time.
Compatible people
We’re looking for someone likeminded, who is respectful, clean and tidy and who wants to live in a beautiful and peaceful home where they can relax. The house is pretty big, so you can be as social as you like.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog