Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 March 2020 for 1 month plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Double glazed windows
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I am looking to rent the second bedroom in my apartment in Alexandria, which is a 10 min walk from Green Square station. I would like to share my home with someone who is easy going, respectful, neat and tidy.

The available room is a master queen bedroom, fully furnished, with built-in wardrobes.

The location is on Botany Road with cafes and restaurants across the road and a 5 min walk to the Cannery in Rosebery.

There is also an IGA and craft bottle shop across the road.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
36 to 40 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Current affairs
  • Health and fitness
  • Movies
  • Music
  • Socialising
  • Travel
About the occupants
I run my own digital agency and have a pretty busy schedule during the week.
I spend most of my time out and about catching up with friends, at the beach or enjoying Sydney's diverse food and live music scene.
When I am at home I like to cook or relax with a good TV series and enjoy a glass of wine.
Compatible people
Easy going, neat and tidy

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay