Cumberland Park

Adelaide

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
21 June 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

2 large furnished bedrooms for rent near Goodwood rd
Address:
87 Caulfield Avenue Cumberland Park SA 5041, 3rooms house,1bath and 1 toilet, 1 garage available.
Location:
Sothern suburb only 6 kms to Adelaide CBD. Stop 12 at Windsor Avenue, walking to bus stop only 1 minter for W90/W91/190/271, driving to city about 10 minters, to FLINDERS about 15 minters, close to Castle Plaza Shopping Centre. The local shops Pizza and café etc are around the corner。

Room1: About 13 sqm
Room 2: About 18 sqm
All are fully furnished. Built-in wardrobe, double bed, huge window facing north, bedside, desk, chair etc…
House condition:
The house is fresh painted and fully furnished.
Big and neat backyard to enjoy the present weather.
Car park under cover is available
Kitchen includes all appliances and two refrigerators, and sufficient storage place. Smoking allowed outside the house.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans

Bills and expenses

All tenants share the extra utility cost if they exceed the standard usage. The rent is included of standard electricity, gas, water and unlimited wifi.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You will be living with 2 full time working adults, easy going recently renovated large house
Compatible people
Prefer full time students or workers. Long term tendency is appreciated
Inspection: Contact if interested to make a time together

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog