Beechboro

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
4+ bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$130 per week (includes bills)
Couple$160 per week (includes bills)
Date available
5 July 2019 for 1 week to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

5 bedroom 2 bathroom house. Small patio area big front yard , two living spaces. Ducted Air condition. 2 bedrooms free. Share kitchen.
Bus stop out front, 5 minutes from shops, high school and primary schools. Plenty of room for parking.
Sharing with 2 kids, boys and 2 females cousins. Internet available all areas.
1 small dog and a cat.
Must have working with children check.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Bills included with rent.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Female, lesbian/bi
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Outdoor smoker
Pets
Have a cat and dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Spirituality
  • Sports
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
2 cousins with 1 son each no partners. Living together for 9 years. We are very similar in or wants and need.
One teenager 13 and toddler 3. Both energetic boys.
One an educator the other marketing administrater. Fairly chilled. Nerdy. Flexible.
Compatible people
Likes children. Helps around the house shared cleaning. Can contribute to food if wanted.
Description of pets
Small ponchi. Tan. 1 year old extremely happy relaxed 1 year old. Does bark at strangers.
Black cat no tail completly independent.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay