Alexandria

Sydney

Home type
Apartment
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$300 per week (includes bills)
Couple$400 per week (includes bills)
Date available
7 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Desk available
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
The bedroom has a private balcony and the bathroom is shared with one person.

Home Description

Description of the home

Spacious apartment with 3 bedrooms with private balcony and wardrobes in built, 2 bathrooms, main rooms has a big balcony. All furnished.

Bus stop front of the building, 15 minutes walking to green square station, 22 minutes walking to mascot station.
8 minutes walking to IGA.
Restaurants and Pubs around.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Electronic security

Bills and expenses

Electricity, gas and internet NBN Included.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Sports
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
I am Carlos Junior, I'm 34 years old, Brazilian student and full time worker. I have a fit lifestyle, Jiu Jitsu fighter and former body builder. I keep the apartment very clean and tidy. Laid-back guy, happy to sit down and talk but also respect your private time.

Compatible people
Cleaning, organisation, respect and punctuality in payment.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (str)
  • Females (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog