Albert Park

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$250 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
8 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

This is the perfect location, Literally minutes walk to the beach, minutes walk to Victoria st where the local cafes, boutique shops, restaurants and supermarket are. The tram also stops on the same street.. Full furnished single fronted Victorian style home. Very cosy space !!

The room for rent is the second room in the house, there are 2 free standing wardrobes, a revere cycle heating/cooling system, a bed side table with a queen bed - this is optional, it can stay or be removed. the room otherwise is a blank canvas

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

electricity, gas, water, wifi internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
41 years or over
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Business
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Television
About the occupants
ROOM FOR RENT IN ALBERT PARK
MINUTES walk to the Beach and Victoria St

Im a GM for a wholesale group.. my hours are pretty normal.. mon - fri 8-4pm ish.. I generally do my socialising outside of home, cafes, resturants etc... I have a varied number of interests, im drama free person and deal with issues straight on, a good balance of introvert/extrovert with a positive outlook.
Clean and organised person in general, honest, reliable, and respectful.
Compatible people
Respectful, thoughtful, open communication

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
31 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay