Abbotsford

Melbourne

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$335 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$410 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
7 July 2019 for 3 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
Security bond
Discuss

Home Description

Description of the home

It’s a lovely home with a small front and rear yard, big kitchen which is comfortable to cook in with timber floors throughout.

The bedrooms are large with build in wardrobes and two sash windows.

The bathroom has a bath and separate shower and the toilet is in another room.

There’s hydronic heating in each room - which is very effective and efficient. The lounge room has split system heating and cooling.

The location is incredible and make for an easy lifestyle with a train station at one end of the street and a pub at the other the location couldn’t be more convenient! It takes under 10 minutes to walk to Smith street Collingwood or over to Abbotsford convent and Woolworths is only a 7 minute walk down the street.

I will be working on the gardens to create a beautiful outdoor space to spend time in.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard

Bills and expenses

Internet, gas, electricity and water to be split equally.

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
About the occupants
You’ll be sharing with a 29 year old Horticulturist, working full time. I enjoy being outside - getting out of the city on weekends and cooking & sharing meals with my Friends. I like having a clean and Friendly home.
Compatible people
I want to live with someone who is proactive about cleaning up after themselves but is also easy going and relaxed.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
25 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog