Abermain

NSW - Hunter, Central and North Coasts

Home type
House
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Covered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$200 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
11 July 2019 for 1 week to 6 months
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
Discuss
Other information
Can discuss on rent and come up with a figure

Home Description

Description of the home

Three bedroom house, with a bathroom and toilet separate. Spacious living area and kitchen and close to Bushland.

Local shops only 5-10min drive away and is a bus stop only 5 min walk which can take you from Cessnock to Maitland.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Electricity, internet and water.

Happy to divide bills evenly

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Cooking and food
  • Movie goer
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
  • Video games
About the occupants
Hi my name is Steve I am 25, currently in the fire protection industry. I work monday to friday, 7 to 3:30.
Compatible people
I am quiet and clean and currently just looking for someone to share the house with short or long-term depending on situations just to sit back relax and have a good chat with.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay