Aitkenvale

Qld - Coastal

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$175 per week (includes bills)
Couple$240 per week (includes bills)
Date available
16 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Wardrobe or rack
  • Air-conditioner
  • Desk available
  • Use of separate room
  • Adjoining room
Security bond
2 weeks
Other information
Great rooms for people wanting to study or work in Townsville

Home Description

Description of the home

Hey Groovers,
We have a large home in Aitkenvale.
There is currently 2 great rooms for rent.
We have a spacious lounge room with a huge TV, a pool, a back yard, chickens for fresh eggs daily, and also a huge shed.
We are a fun young couple who are easy to live with.
This is not a party house but we enjoy being social.
If you can bring a good energy to the place we’d love to hear from you! 😊👍

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Study or office
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

All bills included.
Wifi, electricity, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Business
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Health and fitness
  • Music
  • Natural therapies
  • Personal development
  • Socialising
  • Spirituality
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hey Groovers,
We are all working class professionals living here who are very social. We live to BBQ and drink a few wines and beer.
However we are very respectful of each other work times or study commitments.
Compatible people
Clean ,
Tidy,
Fun,
Rent on time,
Good vibes 😊✌️

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog