Burleigh Heads

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$230 per week (includes bills)
Couple$230 per week (includes bills)
Date available
26 June 2019 for 6 months to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Ceiling fan
  • Use of separate room
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

- Available end of June!

- Double room with private bathroom (toilet, shower and bath!)

- Perfect for couples or singles

- Naturally lit with wide windows and built in wardrobe

- Huge open living area with large sunny balcony

- Fully equipped kitchen with brand new stove top and oven.

- Large private food pantry

- 2 minute walk to Tallebudgera creek and beaches

- 15 minute walk to Burleigh Heads CBD and headland

- 200 metre walk to bus stop (routes north and south)

- On street parking

- Quiet and respectful neighbours both in the complex and surrounding apartments in Koala Park (5 minute walk to large natural park)

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Broadband Internet
  • Storage room
  • Balcony, patio or deck

Bills and expenses

rent includes water,
power bills not included

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
  • Female, straight
  • Male, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Art and culture
  • Cooking and food
  • Creative interests
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Travel
  • Writing
About the occupants
Sebastian and Jade!

We are a 22 year old couple, and have been living together for 3 years. We have lived in Melbourne, London, Italy and now beautiful Burleigh.

Sebastian is a full-time musician and Jade is a full-time university student. We both work part-time.
Compatible people
Respectful & clean

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 to 35 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog