Albany Creek


Home type
Home size
3 bedrooms
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
17 July 2019 for 6 months plus
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
  • Ensuite bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

4 Bedroom home that is newly renovated. We have completed upstairs and are slowing making progress on downstairs on the weekends. Located close to shops and fast food, there are bus stops all along the main road into the city.

Home features

  • Ceiling fans
  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer

Bills and expenses

Electricity, Water, Internet

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Male, gay/bi
Age group
  • 18 to 24 years
  • 25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Cars or motorbikes
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Movies
  • Television
  • Video games
About the occupants
Our house is currently occupied by a gay couple, Hayden and Levi. We are neat and tidy, tend to cook more often then not (happy to cook with you as we normally cook more than enough!). Our house has all of the gizmos and gadgets, 100” projector, Netflix, Stan, Robot Vacuum, Dishwasher, Alexa, Gaming Consoles and Super Fast 100Mb+ Internet.

Levi is a PhD student/academic at Griffith University. He is 25 years old and enjoys speding downtime playing computer games with his boyfriend Hayden.

Hayden is 23 years of age and currently studing a double bachelor program in business and commerce at Griffith Univeristy. Hayden is interested in cars, electronics and video games.
Compatible people
Looking for someone around our age who is clean, tidy and respectful.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Males (gay/bi)
Age group
18 to 24 yrs
Smoking at home
Without a cat or dog