Benowa

Gold Coast and SE Queensland

Home type
Apartment
Home size
2 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$350 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 August 2019 for 3 months to 6 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Double glazed windows
  • TV aerial outlet
Security bond
1 month

Home Description

Description of the home

Beautiful fully furnished room plus own bathroom, 1 car space in secure undercover car park, pool, bbq facilities.

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Living area heating
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Clothes dryer
  • Balcony, patio or deck
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • BBQ facilities
  • Neighbourhood views
  • Water views
  • Elevator / Lift
  • Swimming pool

Bills and expenses

50% water, gas and electricity

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
31 to 35 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
Have a cat
Main interests
  • Animals and pets
  • Art and culture
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Cooking and food
  • Fashion
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Music
  • Reading
  • Shopping
  • Socialising
  • Television
  • Travel
About the occupants
Hi I’m Emma, I’m a Nurse looking for a roommate- I am extremely clean and would expect the same of my roommate.
Compatible people
I’m Looking for someone who is clean, neat and tidy, respectful of furniture and items in my home, who is trustworthy and honest as I am.
Description of pets
1 cat, rag doll named Teddy, very loving and affectionate.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
  • Females (str)
  • Males (gay/bi)
Age group
31 to 40 yrs
Smoking at home
Non-smokers
Pets
Without a cat or dog