Canning Vale

Perth

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
Uncovered off-street

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$140 per week (excludes bills)
Couple$140 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
21 July 2019 for 4 months to 4 months
Bedroom size
Large bedroom (queen bed size)
Bedroom furniture
With or without a bed
Features
  • Shared bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • TV aerial outlet
  • Use of separate room
Security bond
2 weeks

Home Description

Description of the home

I have 2 x bedrooms available for rent for roughly 3-4 months. My partner owns the house butnis going away for work and I am looking for someone to rent out the room while he is gone, the room can come with or without a Queen size bed, has a built in wardrobe. I’m a 24 yr old Australian nurse. The house has great internet and heating as well. ***The picture of the bedroom, is not the bedroom you’ll be using, the bedroom is much larger, the photo is just for the bed that is provided if you need one :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Cable or satellite TV
  • Broadband Internet
  • Clothes washer
  • Storage room
  • BBQ facilities

Bills and expenses

Wifi, electricity, water

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
18 to 24 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Bars, pubs or clubs
  • Community work
  • Computers or Internet
  • Cooking and food
  • Health and fitness
  • Movie goer
  • Reading
About the occupants
Hi :) I’m a 24 yr old Australian nurse. I work a lot and normally am home during the evenings, mainly keep to myself but love the food occasional drink on the weekend, very easy to get along with
Compatible people
Easy going, friendly, mindful of other people’s space

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Any gender/sexuality
Age group
18 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Pets okay