Algester

Brisbane

Home type
House
Home size
3 bedrooms
Parking
No off-street parking

Private bedroom

Rent amount
Single$150 per week (excludes bills)
Date available
23 July 2019 for 1 month to plus
Bedroom size
Medium bedroom (double bed size)
Bedroom furniture
Without a bed
Features
  • Own bathroom
  • Built-in wardrobe
  • Air-conditioner
  • Ceiling fan
  • Good view or outlook
Security bond
No bond

Home Description

Description of the home

I live in a really quiet street in Algester - the room itself has never been used and looks out onto the street. Air-conditioning throughout the entire townhouse and you can have a bathroom to yourself.
Anyone that enjoys peaceful afternoons would love my place :)

Home features

  • Air-conditioning
  • Broadband Internet
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes washer
  • Courtyard, garden or yard
  • Neighbourhood views

Bills and expenses

Water and electricity - internet is inc. in the rent

Occupants Description

Gender & sexuality
Female, straight
Age group
25 to 30 years
Smoking at home
Non-smoker
Pets
No cat or dog
Main interests
  • Community work
  • Cooking and food
  • Personal development
  • Reading
  • Travel
About the occupants
I am 30 years old and live with my 12 year old daughter. I work full time at the moment and start my nursing degree in August.
I'm pretty easy going and love coffee! You will always catch me in the backyard having one! My background is Eastern european so you will hear me speak another language from time to time :)
Compatible people
As long as they look after their room and clean up after themselves.

Flatmate Preferences

Gender & sexuality
Females (str)
Age group
25 yrs+
Smoking at home
  • Non-smokers
  • Outdoors okay
Pets
Without a cat or dog